Intergroup Relations

IGR Logo Image

We are pleased to share the names of the IGR Advisory Committee with you. The committee meets yearly to discuss the growth and direction of IGR, as well as discuss issues of diversity, equity, and inclusion efforts on campus.

For more information about any of the individuals listed, simply click their name(s). If you have any questions about the committee, please email for further information. 

Alford A. Young

Darlene Ray-Johnson

Denise J. Sekaquaptewa

Derrik E. Scott

Evans Young

Jennifer J. Linderman

Lorraine M. Gutierrez

Malinda M. Matney

Maria E. Cotera

Patricia M. King

Simone Himbeault-Taylor

Stuart S. Segal