IGR co-director Kelly Maxwell and colleagues win U-M diversity award


Fall 2013

Congratulations to IGR co-director Kelly Maxwell! Kelly, along with Amy Harris (Museum of Natural History), Martha S. Jones (Afroamerican and African Studies, History, and Law), and Shari Robinson-Lynk (Ginsberg Center), served as the co-chairs for LSA's Understanding Race Theme Semester in Winter of 2013. This month, they were awarded a 2013 U-M Distinguished Diversity Leaders Award for their tireless work and commitment. 

Congratulations on your noteworthy and well-deserved recognition!